Michael D'Anca, like you've never seen him before

Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life.
~ Red Auerbach ~

Jim Alberti: Guitar

James Callahan: Rhythm guitar, percussion, Bloody Marys

Mike D'Anca: vocals

Michael Diamantopoulos: Bass guitar

Greg Schwab: Drums, percussion

send a note to mike at mdanca04@yahoo.com
or sign his guestbook

mike featured on u2log.com

wait till the play button appears
click here to listen

Number of visitors: